Cookie

Gamereactor 使用 cookies 確保我們能夠在網站上為您帶來最棒的瀏覽體驗。如果您繼續,即代表您同意我們的 cookies 條款

中文版
Gamereactor
電子競技
Overwatch 2

Los Angeles Gladiators, San Francisco Shock, and Atlanta Reign start their 2022 Overwatch League season off strong

Here are the results for the first day of competition.

HQ

After a 220+ day long off-season since the 2021 Overwatch League Grand Finals, the Blizzard esports league officially returned and started its 2022 season last night. With the season being played on Overwatch 2, and using the 5v5 format instead of the former 6v6 format, the competitive gameplay has seen a bit of a shakeup, but that hasn't seemed to affect the top teams from last year.

To kickstart the new season, the Los Angeles Gladiators took on the New York Excelsior, and after four matches that often showed dominance from the former team, the Gladiators took the series 3-1. The Excelsior did perform better than a lot seemed to expect with its smaller roster, so definitely don't count this team out over the year.

Next up, the San Francisco Shock took on the Paris Eternal, and gave us a swift series that saw the Shock win 3-0.

Last of all, the 2021 runner-up Atlanta Reign faced the Florida Mayhem and after a relatively close series towards the beginning, the Reign ended up claiming the victory 3-1, to end the day of competition.

As each week spans four days of competition, there are still plenty of games to look forward to this week. You can see the full schedule here, and can see what's in store tonight, May 6, below.

London Spitfire vs. San Francisco Shock at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
Boston Uprising vs. Vancouver Titans at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
Dallas Fuel vs. Houston Outlaws at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (May 7)

Overwatch 2

相關文章

0
原定於2月份推出的《鬥陣特攻2》樂高套組無限期延期

原定於2月份推出的《鬥陣特攻2》樂高套組無限期延期

新聞. 作者為 Alicia Chang

誠如你可能還記得,樂高和暴雪計劃發行以《守望先鋒 2》為主題的玩具模型套組。但可以肯定的是,沒有人錯過有關動視這間企業非常有害的公司文化的相關報導,這導致了一些法律問題,還有幾家公司(像微軟、任天堂和 Sony )出聲抨擊他們。 樂高也表態了,在一篇寄給The Brick...



滾動無限載入網頁內容