中文版
Gamereactor
電子競技
Rainbow Six: Siege

Ubisoft details plans for the postponed 2021 Six Invitational

The tournament is now set for May.

你正在觀看

Preview 10s
Next 10s
廣告

A few weeks ago, we reported on the news that the Rainbow Six: Siege Six Invitational 2021 tournament was to be postponed due to travel restrictions affecting how the live event could operate. Well now, after the Rainbow Six Siege Community and Game Celebration, we can see the new plans for the major tournament.

The Six Invitational 2021 will now take place in May, in the position of the Season 2021 Six Major that would usually be there. No locations or dates have been confirmed for the event right now, but we at least have a date to look forward to.

Due to this delay, the Stage 1 calendar for each region of Rainbow Six Siege League play has been amply updated. The European League will now start on March 18 at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, the North American League will begin on March 24 at 9pm GMT / 10pm CET, the Latin-American League is planned for March 19, and the Asia-Pacific League will begin on March 18 at 7am GMT / 8am CET.

Ubisoft released a blog post explaining the more intricate details on the rule sets, tournament formats and prize pool for each of these respective leagues, which you can find here.

For more Rainbow Six Siege news, be sure to check out our rundown of what you can expect to see in Operation Crimson Heist and in Year 6, over here.

Rainbow Six: Siege
Ubisoft

相關文章

《惡靈古堡》女神吉兒將現身於《虹彩六號:圍攻行動》啦!

《惡靈古堡》女神吉兒將現身於《虹彩六號:圍攻行動》啦!

新聞. 作者為 Alicia Chang

卡普空正在傳播對《惡靈古堡》滿25週年紀念的愛,並預先宣布育碧的《全境封鎖 2》將獲得《惡靈古堡》特殊造型。但事實證明,這並不是卡普空 / Ubisoft 計劃的唯一客串。 稍早我們透過Year 6 開發者座談會/a>得知,原來我們可以期待《惡靈古堡》系列女神吉兒拜訪《虹彩六號:圍攻行動》,透過利用全新菁英造型,讓反恐單位 GROM...



滾動無限載入網頁內容


Cookie

Gamereactor 使用 cookies 確保我們能夠在網站上為您帶來最棒的瀏覽體驗。如果您繼續,即代表您同意我們的 cookies 條款